marsis_logo_new

SERVICES

WE CREATE SUCCESS FOR BRANDS

Brand building

As marketing professionals, we know how to implement global marketing plans in our culturally diverse trilingual market, and which communication channels lead to success. In addition to the right sales channels, we know, above all, the powerful influencers, relevant media or perfect brand ambassadors who are in the best position to promote to your brand.

We see ourselves as part of the manufacturer company and the entire scope of customer experience. Our most important goal is to represent the brand values and the brand philosophy credibly and honestly, in the interest of and in close cooperation with the manufacturer.

Business development

Our recipe for success? We only foster those brand products that we also use personally as consumers, and for whose brand values and virtues we bestow our unequivocal 100% support.
Only this high level of brand identification allows us to achieve top quality and quantity performance for the manufacturer in every phase of the marketing and sales process.

Distribution through established sales channels

Integral supply chain management, time-to-market, cost efficiency and convenience are the success criteria for distribution policies.

Trade is free of time and space, be it in a retail store or in digital world. Brick-and-mortar sales facilities, dynamic e-commerce applications and integrated omni-channel concepts have all merged in one.

What counts is high service quality, attractive prices and outstanding convenience.

marsis_logo_new

SERVICES

WE CREATE SUCCESS FOR BRANDS

Création de marque

En tant que professionnels du marketing, nous savons comment réaliser des projets globaux de marketing sur notre marché trilingue et culturellement varié et nous connaissons parfaitement les chemins de la communication qui mènent au succès. Outre les bons canaux de distribution, nous connaissons surtout les influenceurs décisifs, les médias compétents et les égéries de marques qui correspondent parfaitement à votre marque.

Nous nous considérons comme partie intégrante de l’entreprise productrice et de l’ensemble de l’expérience des clients. Notre principal but est de représenter les valeurs et la philosophie de la marque de façon sincère et crédible tout en coopérant étroitement avec le producteur et en œuvrant dans son intérêt.

Développement des affaires

Notre clé du succès? Nous accompagnons uniquement des marques que nous utilisons personnellement et avec conviction en tant que consommatrices et dont nous pouvons soutenir les valeurs à 100%.
C’est uniquement ce haut niveau d’identification à la marque qui nous permet d’atteindre, pour le producteur, une excellente performance au niveau qualitatif et quantitatif dans toutes les phases du processus du marketing et de la distribution.

Distribution par des canaux de distribution établis

La gestion logistique intégrale, le délai de commercialisation, l’efficacité des coûts et la commodité d’achat sont les critères de succès de la distribution.

Le commerce se déroule indépendamment du temps et de l’espace. Au magasin ou en ligne. Désormais, les points de vente physiques, l’e-commerce dynamique et les concepts de distribution multicanaux ne font qu’un.

Ce qui compte, c’est un service de qualité élevé, des prix intéressants et une commodité d’achat remarquable.